Many new game mechanics were just announced for the upcoming April 2020 New Master Rule with how cards interact with each other! Did you know D.D. Crow now ‘negates’? Here’s all that and more explained!
New Game Mechanics are also explained in detail on our website linked here:
Hope you all enjoyed the video! Do subscribe / like this video!
————————————
This channel is all about my favourite Trading Card Game, Yu-Gi-Oh! To watch videos on live duels, the latest decks, card discussions and more, do subscribe to the channel!!
► Subscribe –
► Twitter –
► Instagram –
► Facebook –
► OCG News –
#YuGiOh #遊戯王 #yugiohtcg #遊戯王OCG
Nguồn: https://themusicobserver.com/
Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://themusicobserver.com/game/
Xem thêm Bài Viết:
- MY BRAND NEW CAR!! (I GOT THE LAMBORGHINI) | FaZe Rug
- Super Polymerization E-Heroes! ft Shining, Neos, Escuridao (Ultimate Fusion! Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links)
- Led Keychains, Mini Wireless Remote Control car, Pull-ring Can RC car Toy Gift
- Contra Lance and Bill NECA Toys NES Video Game Figures Review
- NERF GUN GAME 11.0 (Nerf First Person Shooter!)
Is That for TCG already?
hiii.. I want to ask something.. this is from ygorganization's article.. why can't cir activate his effect?
Q: When discarding for my hand size limit during the End Phase, Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss is sent from my hand to the Graveyard. In this situation, can I activate the effect of that Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss?
A: Even if you discard Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss for your hand size limit during the End Phase, you can still activate its effect. As an example, if you were to Special Summon Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss by that effect while you have a monster other than a “Burning Abyss” monster on your field, Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss will be destroyed immediately by its own effect, but you would not be able to activate its effect that Special Summons a “Burning Abyss” monster from your Graveyard.
about point 3b (monster reborn that targets dingirsu was negated by imperial order), I copied a text from ygorganization website, it said "Cards with this text will now only count the Summoning if the Summoning of a monster with that name was successful during the turn".
I think we can still special summon dingirsu because the summon was not successful. same case with ash blossom vs servant of endymion
Holy, its like playing a new game at this point xD
What happens when a trap monster is set face down and later flipped face up when the S/T are full?
Good video~
C1: Turn player Activate "Eternal Soul"(Trap Card) and activate the effect to SS 1 Dark Magician from Hand/GY.
C2: Opponent Activate "Constellar Pleiades" Monster effect and target "Eternal Soul" on the field.
Question: Upon resolving the chain, Since Eternal Soul(Trap Card) is send back to the Deck, I assume the effect(Destroy All monster) will not be activated based on the old rulings. Is the concept the same as the #1 New Game Mechanic?
the video has good pacing and way of explaination!
Great help, this video! Lotsa changes to the rules, not just the freeing of xyz, fusion & synchro monsters from the EMZ. 😄👍🏽
So MST can negate certain card now
nice explanation in overall . but I think that gallatea should be placed at the Main monster zone by the monster reborn effect for the perfect presentation.
i've been enlighten
Thanks for this amazing breakdown, I understand the new ruling a lot better now 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻
Thank you colin and dsummon
If my Normal Summon is negated, can I normal summon again?
So Servant of Endymion can't attempt to summon from Pend Zone again, after getting Ashed because Ash negates effect, not activation? Am I correct?
And if Servant got Ashed, do I get to activate Pot of Duality or Card of Demise?
Why were these rules necessary?
Thank for clarifying
Good info
I love this plush toy at the beggining
best video to describe the new changes. you guys' videos never disappoint.
If red eyes fusion was negated by ash blossom and joyous spring. Can I normal summon that turn under the new rules.
monster reborn galatia to EMZ?????
"wrong chain" went from a meme to an actual ruling i'm screaming lmfao
3b is also a buff ☺️
3a is a buff, yay 😁
For easy reference, here are all the new game mechanics explained on our site!
https://beyondtheduel.com/changes-to-game-mechanics-to-be-applied-with-master-rule-1-april-2020-revision/
Disclaimer: Do note that these new changes only apply for the OCG and no announcement has been made yet for the TCG with regards to these changes.